Watch Full Video Highlights Bangladesh vs Pakistan Asia Cup T20 Match 2nd March 2016. Watch Bangladesh Winning Moments Video and Qualify for the final match of Asia Cup against India. Chasing 130 to win, Bangladesh needed 18 from the final 2 overs having lost the well-set Soumya Sarkar (48) and Shakib Al Hasan (8) together bowled by Mohammad Amir (2-26) as well as Mushfiqur Rahim in a mini-collapse.

Full Video Highlights Bangladesh vs Pakistan Asia Cup T20 Match 2016 March, 2nd

Bangladesh Cricket
Bangladesh Cricket

Tour :Asia Cup T20 2016
Match Pakistan vs BangladeshT20 Match
Timing 07:30 Bangladesh, 07:00 India , 06:30 Pakistan
Date 2nd March 2016
Venue Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur

Bangladesh, chasing 130, lost only 5 wickets in the chase which go till the last over in the Asia Cup 2016 competition in Mirpur. 18 needed from 12, the match was extremely much on but Mohammad Sami released the pressure by conceding 15 from the 19th over. Sarkar top scored for Bangladesh through the 48-run knock and Rahman came in to bat when Bangladesh lost together their openers through score on two and he took the match by the scruff of its neck with easy stroke play

Bangladesh lost Tamim Iqbal – lbw to Mohammad Irfan in the 2nd over over their run-chase but kept up with the necessary rate thanks to Sarkar’s efforts. Bangladesh will face India in the Asia Cup T20 2016 final on Sunday, 6th March 2016 and Soumya Sarkar and Al Amin Hossain starred in Bangladesh’s thrilling triumph and now you can watch the Full Video Highlights Bangladesh vs Pakistan Asia Cup T20 Match played on 2nd March 2016.

Pakistan Team Squad:
Shahid Afridi (c), Mohammad Hafeez, Anwar Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khurram Manzoor, Wahab Riaz, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Amir, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Nawaz, Sarfraz Ahmed, Umar Akmal, Mohammad Sami, Sharjeel Khan

Bangaldesh: Mashrafe Mortaza, Soumya Sarkar, Imrul Kayes, Mohammad Mithun, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Sabbir Rahman, Mahmudullah Riyad, Nasir Hossain, Nurul Hasan, Arafat Sunny, Mustafizur Rahman, Al-Amin Hossain, Taskin Ahmed and Abu Hider.