Fakhar Zaman Becomes First Pakistan Cricketer To Score Double Century. You Watch Full Video Highlights of Fakhar Zaman Double Century with Celebration, Sixes & Fours and Fakhar Zaman becomes the first batsmen to achieve a double century in a One day International (ODI) and Fakhar Zaman smashed Saeed Anwar’s record of 194 Runs in the 4th ODI in Bulawayo against Zimbabwe.

Fakhar Zaman Double Century 210 Runs Highlights

Pakistan Cricket
Pakistan Cricket

Earlier he along through Imam ul Haq also smashed the world record for highest partnership for the opening wicket with 304 when Imam ul Haq got out on 113 runs. Fakhar Zaman became the 1st Pakistan player to strike a 200 runs in one-day internationals, racing to 210 not out in the fourth ODI vs Zimbabwe on Friday, 20th July 2018.

Watch Fakhar Zaman Double Century Highlights

Double centurions in ODIs:

Sachin Tendulkar (India) 200* vs South Africa in 2010

Virender Sehwag (India) 219 vs West Indies in 2011

Rohit Sharma (India) 209 vs Australia in 2013

Rohit Sharma (India) 264 vs Sri Lanka in 2014

Chris Gayle (West Indies) 215 vs Zimbabwe in 2015

Martin Guptill (New Zealand) 237* vs West Indies in 2015

Rohit Sharma (India) 208* vs Sri Lanka in 2017

Fakhar Zaman (Pakistan) 210* vs Zimbabwe in 2018

Among the double centurions in one-day internationals, Rohit Sharma is the only one to do it thrice – he also holds the record for the uppermost ODI score. Fakhar Zaman was also first to his hundred, in the 32nd over and It was the 3rd ODI century in his career and his second in this series. Imam-Ul-Haq followed 6 overs later, even as the world record for an opening stand fell halfway throughout the 40th over and now you can watch the Fakhar Zaman Double Century 210 Runs Highlights that is played on 20th July 2018.

Highest individual scores for Pakistan

Player Runs Balls Against Venue Date
Fakhar Zaman 210* 156 Zim Bulawayo 20-Jul-2018
Saeed Anwar 194 146 Ind Chennai 21-May-1997
Imran Nazir 160 121 Zim Kingston 21-Mar-2007
Sharjeel Khan 152 86 Ire Malahide 18-Aug-2016
Younis Khan 144 122 HK Colombo (SSC) 18-Jul-2004
Shoaib Malik 143 127 Ind Colombo (RPS) 25-Jul-2004