Watch Dhaka Dynamites vs Comilla Victorians 2nd T20 Match Highlights BPL 2015. Full video highlights of Dhaka Dynamites vs Comilla Victorians 2nd T20 Match 2015. Sri Lankan legend Kumar Sangakkara will skipper of Dhaka Dynamites where Mushrafi Murtaza will be the commander of Camilla Victorians in this 3rd edition of BPL 2015.

Event: Bangladesh Premier League T20 2015
Teams: Dhaka Dynamites vs Comilla Victorians
Match No: 1s2nd T20 Match
Date: Sunday, 22nd November,2015
Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

Their exacting name has been Dhaka Gladiators beside through Nasir Hossain, Kumar Sangakkara is going to be cause Dhaka Dynamites cricket team. Dhaka Dynamites will get on the Comilla Victorians in the 2nd match of 3rd edition of Bangladesh Premier League 2015 (BPL) on 22nd November 2015.

Bangladesh Cricket
Bangladesh Cricket

The competition opener will be played at Shere Bangla National Stadium in Dhaka that is played on 22nd November 2015. Dhaka is the defending Champion team anywhere as Comilla is the fresh franchise in this season. It has been a enjoyment and They are hoping to befall well known in Bangladesh cricket.

In the happening that you have folks why must willed learn and participate you have a formula of some achievement. Everyone can enjoy your Dhaka Dynamites contrast to Comilla Victorians BPL next T20 Reside Complement Credit score which is played with 22nd November 2015.