Download The CPL 2017 Opening Ceremony Pictures, Photos, Wallpapers & Images. Watch Full Video Highlights of Caribbean Premier League CPL 4th August 2017 and The 2017 season of the one of the greatest popular T20 cricket competition is near to its inauguration and The inaugural or the opening ceremony of this season of the Caribbean Premier League (CPL) will be airing live from 08:00 PM LOCAL 4th August 2017. The competition is going to feature total 6 teams like to the previous season and this time the tournament will be broadcasted in more countries as associated to its preceding seasons.

CPL 2017 Opening Ceremony Pictures, Performances Video

Star Sports
Star Sports

Completion work on the provocative venue was restarted under the current government afterward the building was left idle for several years requiring completion before it could be occupied. Clean up work at the location has been completed, mechanical work is ongoing and looming completion. CPL T20 Tournament 2017 partake Teams are Guyana Amazon Warriors, Barbados Tridents, Trinbago Knight Riders, St Lucia Zouks and Jamaica Tallawahs.

This is a Twenty20 over domestic competition of West indies and Total 6 franchise will be playing in this tournament to developed the title of Caribbean Premier League (CPL). As per reports, Brian Lara stadium can host the 2017 Hero CPL opening ceremony which frequently will be a enormous celebration and now you can get the CPL 2017 Opening Ceremony Pictures, Performances Video.

No Country Channels
1 Anguilla Caribbean Cable Communications
2 Bermuda Bermuda Broadcasting Corporation
3 Nevis Caribbean Cable Networks
4 Australia Fox Sports
5 New Zealand Sommet Sports
6 Dominica Marpin 2K4
7 Dominica SAT Telecoms
9 Trinidad CNC3
10 Jamaica TVJ
11 India Sony Six
12 Barbados Caribbean Broadcasting Corporation
13 Trinidad Caribbean Communications Network, TV6:
14 Montserrat Caribbean Cable Networks
15 British Virgin Islands Caribbean Broadcast Network
16 Cayman Islands Cayman 27
17 St Maarten St Maarten Cable
18 Guyana National Communications Network
19 Grenada Grenada Broadcasting Network
20 UK BT Sport
21 St. Kitts ZIZ Broadcasting Corp
22 St. Lucia Helen Television System
23 St. Lucia St Lucia Cablevision
24 Guyana TVG