Watch Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders BPL Qualifier Match Highlights 2015. Full video highlights of Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders BPL Semi Final Match 2015. Chittagong team can meet the criteria for the eliminator matches due to well talented batsmen like Tamim Iqbal, Umar Akmal and Kamran Akmal whereas fast bowler Mohammad Aamir can participate key role in the team.

Bangladesh Cricket
Bangladesh Cricket

Event : BPL 2015
Match: Comilla vs RR, Qualifier 1 (1st v 2nd)
Date: Saturday, December 12, 2015
Time: 08:00 AM GMT
Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
Stadium: Shere Bangla National Stadium
City: Dhaka
Capacity: 25,000

This team is consists on frozen hitters and all rounder’s like Shahid Afridi, Kieron Pollard and Ravi Bopara can change the match in the little over’s and team can provide tough time to other sides. Slow pitch coupled through international big hitters like DARREN SAMY and TILAKRATNE DILSHAN will go a long way in helping the Riders to get the lead over Victorians.

Rangpur Riders Squad: Lendl Simmons, Soumya Sarkar, Jahurul Islam, Shakib Al Hasan(c), Mohammad Mithun(w), Darren Sammy, Thisara Perera, Mohammad Nabi, Saqlain Sajib, Arafat Sunny, Abu Jayed, Mohammad Al-Amin, Misbah-ul-Haq, Wahab Riaz, Jubair Hossain
Comilla Victorians Squad: Imrul Kayes, Litton Das(w), Ahmed Shehzad, Ashar Zaidi, Shoaib Malik, Andre Russell, Shuvagata Hom, Alok Kapali, Abu Haider, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Naeem Islam jnr, Nuwan Kulasekara, Dhiman Ghosh, Mukhtar Ahmed, Dolar Mahmud

The BPL 3 will be recognized as BRB Cables BPL 2015 as the BRB Cables has get the title sponsorship and stadium rights of this BPL whereas the auctions will held on 31th October 2015. This was a low scoring match and Rangpur Riders protect a low aggregate of 109 and Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders BPL T20 2015 crystal gazing forecast. Now you can watch the Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders BPL Qualifier Match Highlights that is played on 12 December 2015.