Live match score of Comilla Victorians vs Chittagong Vikings BPL T20 Match 2015. Watch Comilla Victorians vs Chittagong Vikings BPL T20 Video Highlights 2015. The Chittagong Vikings will get on the Sylhet Super Stars in the 3rd match of the 2015 Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) at Shere Bangla National Stadium in Dhaka.

Bangladesh Cricket
Bangladesh Cricket

A source from BCB makes sure this news and In the interim 5 of them have finished the conditions agreed by the BCB to them. It is the 3rd match of Bangladesh Premier League (BPL T20 2015) and in this season playing will have additional change as contracts of cricketers, playing rules, sponsors and others etc.

Comilla Victorians Squad:
Mashrafe Mortaza, Ahmed Shehzad, Ariful Haque, Imrul Kayes, Nuwan Kulasekara,Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Litton Das, Naeem Islam jnr, Robiul Islam, Marlon Samuels, Shoaib Malik, Mahmudul Hasan, Sunil Narine, Andre Russell, Krishmar Santokie, Shuvagata Hom, Sunzamul Islam, Abu Haider, Alok Kapali, Dhiman Ghosh, Darren Stevens, Lahiru Thirimanne
Chittagong Vikings Squad:
Tamim Iqbal*, Anamul Haque, Asif Ahmed, CK Kapugedera, BMAJ Mendis, Mohammad Amir, Naeem Islam, Nafees Iqbal, RJ Peterson, E Chigumbura, Elias Sunny, Enamul Haque jnr, Kamran Akmal ,Saeed Ajmal,Shafiul Islam, Taskin Ahmed, Umar Akmal, Yasir Ali, Ziaur Rahman

In their previous match Chittagong Vikings beat Sylhet Super Stars by 1 run this was a extremely close match. The salary for 2nd category players exceeds the limited price set by BPL Governing committee consequently the players were privately contracted by the franchises. Now you can watch the Comilla Victorians vs Chittagong Vikings BPL T20 Live Match Score & Highlights 2015.