Catch Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Daredevils IPL T20 Live Match Score 2015. Watch Chennai vs Delhi (CSK vs DD) IPL T20 Match Video Highlights 9th April 2015. The Chennai Super Kings (CSK) was hounded by the spot-fixing scandal in which their Team Principal Gurunath Meiyappan was summons by a Supreme Court examine probe commission previous year. The 2nd match of the 8th edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL) sees Chennai Super Kings (CSK) get on the Delhi Daredevils (DD) at the MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai.

Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Daredevils Live Score & Highlights 9th April 2015
Event : Indian Premier League (IPL)
Match No : 2nd T20 Match
Match : Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Daredevils
Date : 9th April 2015
Timing : 20:00 India : 14:30 GMT
Venue : MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

The preferred to triumph this match is none additional than the home team. Chennai Super Kings (CSK) lead by Captain Cool Cool MS Dhoni will be intend for a top indentation succeed in this match. Indian Premier League (IPL) returns to the MA Chidambaram stadium in Chennai later than a long break when home teams Chennai Super Kings take the field on 9th April 2015. The team which ended at the underneath of the table in the previous 2 seasons would be store seriously on Yuvraj to deliver with his all-round aptitude.

The middle order too seems all established with the likes of Suresh Raina, Hussey, Dhoni, Dwayne Bravo in the position. The most reliable team crossways all seasons of the Indian Premier League Chennai Super Kings (CSK) will look to position the off-field distractions. The most winning team in Indian Premier League (IPL) record Chennai Super Kings reception the Delhi Daredevils to the MA Chidambaram Stadium for their opening come upon of the struggle.

Delhi Daredevils Team Squad : Quinton de Kock(w), Shreyas Iyer, Manoj Tiwary, Yuvraj Singh, Kedar Jadhav, Jean-Paul Duminy(c), Angelo Mathews, Zaheer Khan, Mohammed Shami, Imran Tahir, Amit Mishra, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mayank Agarwal, Saurabh Tiwary, Jayant Yadav, Jaydev Unadkat, Gurinder Sandhu, Chidhambaram Gautam, Travis Head, Srikar Bharat, Albie Morkel, Marcus Stoinis, Domnic Joseph, KK Jiyas
Chennai Super Kings Team Squad : Brendon McCullum, Michael Hussey, Suresh Raina, Faf du Plessis, MS Dhoni(c/w), Dwayne Bravo, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ishwar Pandey, Ashish Nehra, Mohit Sharma, Mithun Manhas, Baba Aparajith, Dwayne Smith, Matt Henry, Pawan Negi, Samuel Badree, Ronit More, Rahul Sharma, Kyle Abbott, Ankush Bains, Pratyush Singh, Eklavya Dwivedi

Chennai Super Kings have minority new additions to their team squad but must carry on persisting with their advanced unit. The 2 time champions will be eager to put that on the back-seat and obtain their movement off to a winning start. The Chennai Super Kings (CSK) begins their Indian Premier League (IPL) 2015 promotion with a home match against the Delhi Daredevils. Now you can enjoy the Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Daredevils Live Score & Video Highlights that is played on 9th April 2015.