You watch BPL Opening Ceremony All Performances Video 2015. Watch Hrithik Roshan, KK, Jacqueline Fernandez Performance Video In BPL Opening Ceremony 2015. The governing council of the BPL T20 has brought forward the competition opening game from 24th November to 22nd November 2015 whereas the final will be held on 15th December 2015.BPL motivated up a bunch of controversy in its 1st two stints and Due to the match-fixing scandal and dishonesty charges which blighted the 1st two seasons of this league the Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) had cancelled the contracts of the entire franchises and bids were invited for fresh franchises.

Bangladesh Cricket
Bangladesh Cricket

This absolute BPL 2015 competition will be hosted in immediately two stadiums Shere Bangla Cricket Stadium and MA Aziz Stadium and There will be total 34 matches included Semifinals, eliminator and Final Match. This T20 competition of Bangladesh is not only accepted in Bangladesh but its viewers and Fans are approximately the world.

The 1st two seasons of the competition in 2012 and 2013 were marred by misconduct and corruption, shockingly from the team owners. Domestic cricketers from Bangladesh can learn a assortment from the internationals stars and get better their match by many notches and COMILLA is the new team which is the newest addition to BPLT20.

Date: Friday, 20th November, 2015
Performers: Jacqueline Fernandez & Hrithik Roshan
Venue: Sher e Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Time: 06:30 Bangladesh Standard Time
TV Broadcasting Channel: Channel 9, GTV

The 3rd edition of the competition will feature one new franchise, Comilla Victorians though the entire the teams will be backed by latest owner, officials and names will also be untouched. The Bangladesh cricket team has lastly managed the type of successful stint that the fans have dreamt of for a long time. Now you can watch the BPL Opening Ceremony All Performances Video that is played on 20th November 2015.