You Watch Bangladesh vs Pakistan Only T20 Match Video Highlights 24th April 2015. Watch Bangladesh vs Pakistan (Ban vs Pak) 1st T20 Match Video Highlights 2015. Bangladesh won the only t20 match by 7 wickets and create history to beat Pakistan in the t20 match. Bangladesh will be seems to ride on their fresh ODI run to smash Pakistan s throttlehold that is played on 24th April 2015. Pakistan cricket team will participate the 1st T20 international match on 24th April 2015 against Bangladesh at Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium. Pakistan cannot be expression as favorites notwithstanding the fact that Pakistan are among the mainly successful T20 sides who are 12th in terms of triumph because of their pitiable show in ODI series.

Event : Pakistan Tour to Bangladesh 2015
Match : Pakistan vs Bangladesh 1st & Only T20 Match
Date : 24th April 2015
Timing : 06:30 PM Bangladesh | 05:30 PM Pakistan
Venue : Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

Bangladesh skipper Mashrafe Mortaza said that his team would struggle to limit Pakistan under 150 runs and they played well. Bangladesh whitewashed Pakistan in the 3 match ODI series later than which they fell to 8th place in the ICC ODI rankings the poor ever for Pakistan. Pakistan skipper Shahid Afridi won the toss and chosen to bat first against Bangladesh in the only Twenty20 against Bangladesh at the Sher-e-Bangla stadium in Dhaka and makes 141 runs on the board in 20 over.

Pakistan’s T20 skipper Shahid Afridi thought that the national team squad was improved in the 20 over format contrast to the ODIs. Pakistan triumph the toss and decided to bat 1st against Bangladesh in the 1st T20 match of the series. Bangladesh has the chance to record a limited overs clean sweep over Pakistan and impose more misery on the stressed visitors in the one-off Twenty20 at the Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium on 24th April 2015.

Bangladesh Team Squad for Only T20 Match : Musharfe Murtaza (Captain), Nasir Hossain, Mominul Haque, Taijul Islam, Rony Talakdar, Liton Kumar Das, Abul Hasan Raju, Shohag Gazi, Al-Amin Hossain, Shabbir Rahaman, Imrul kayes, Shuvagata Hom Chowdhury, Zubaer Hossain, Muktar Ali and Mohammad Shahid.
Pakistan ODI Team Squad  for Only T20 Match : Ahmed Shehzad , Sarfraz Ahmed , Mohammad Hafeez , Mukhtar Ahmed , Sohaib Maqsood , Haris Sohail , Mohammad Rizwan , Saeed Ajmal , Shahid Afridi , Sohail Tanvir, Saad Nasim , Wahab Riaz, Sohail khan, Umar Gul, Junaid khan

Pakistan not at all likely Bangladesh to be doing to them what they have complete to the Bangladesh in their earlier match in two-sided ODI series. 3 ODI match wins in the bag the forceful Bangladesh bowlers on 24th April 2015 restricted average Pakistani batting line up to 141 in the only T20 of the series. Pakistan’s T20 skipper Shahid Afridi said that the team will attempt to post a score of 160 to 170 but failed to get this big total and Pakistan all out in 141 runs. Now you can watch the Bangladesh vs Pakistan Only T20 Match Video Highlights that is played on 24th April 2015.