Watch Bangladesh vs New Zealand (Ban vs NZ) WC T20 Match Video Highlights 26th March 2016. Full video highlights of Bangladesh vs New Zealand WC T20 Match 2016. New Zealand and Bangladesh mechanism up to face off at Eden Gardens on Saturday 26th March 2016 in a ICC World T20, 2016 match that will not have any deportment on the points table.

Tour :
ICC T20 World Cup 2016

Bangladesh vs New Zealand WC T20 Match

07:30 India , 07:00 Pakistan

26th March 2016

Eden Gardens, Kolkata

New Zealand are the only team to have qualified for the semi-final so far and they will be eager to extend their dominance in the competition and end the group stage winning while Mashrafe Mortaza’s side will be hopeful to end their campaign through a consolation win.

Bangladesh vs India WC T20 Match Prediction, Preview, Squad 2016 March, 23rd

Bangladesh Cricket
Bangladesh Cricket

The 1st match Bangladesh vs New Zealand will establish at 3:00pm (IST) and 2:30pm (PST) and 2nd match (England vs Sri Lanka) will start at 7:30pm (IST) and 7:00pm (PST). New Zealand has previously qualified for a semifinal from Super10 Group 2 and India and Australia are in close contest for the 2nd semi-final spot from the group.

Despite not person a 100% fit, Mustafizur Rahman was incorporated in the playing eleven for the last two matches while Tamim Iqbal also go back to the eleven after a bout of illness. Bangladesh are probable to go in with the same playing xi unless the decide to rest these 2, through the match being a dead rubber. Now you can watch the Bangladesh vs New Zealand WC T20 Match Video Highlights played on 26th March 2016.

The Probable Squads

Bangladesh: Mashrafe Mortaza, Shakib Al Hasan, Abu Hider, Al-Amin Hossain, Arafat Sunny, Mahmudullah, Mohammad Mithun, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mustafizur Rahman, Nasir Hossain, Nurul Hasan, Sabbir Rahman, Soumya Sarkar, Tamim Iqbal, Taskin Ahmed, Imrul Kayes, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Muktar Ali, Shuvagata Hom

New Zealand: Kane Williamson, Corey Anderson, Trent Boult, Grant Elliott, Martin Guptill, Mitchell McClenaghan, Nathan McCullum, Adam Milne, Colin Munro, Henry Nicholls, Luke Ronchi, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor.