Watch Live Match Score of Bangladesh vs Afghanistan 1st ODI Match on 25th September 2016 during live streaming of Bangladesh vs Afghanistan (Ban vs Afg) 1st ODI. Bangladesh will be hoping its long break from international cricket does not have an effect on its performance when it begins the 3 match One-Day International series against Afghanistan in Dhaka.

Bangladesh vs Afghanistan 1st ODI Live Match Score 2016 Sept, 25th

Bangladesh Cricket
Bangladesh Cricket

The ODIs will act as a The attendance of Mosaddek Hossain, an uncapped 20-year-old all-rounder who impressed in the 50-over opposition comes as a welcome addition to the side. Precursor for Bangladesh’s series against England in a couple of weeks’ time, but the hosts wouldn’t be presentation it as a mere practice series as Afghanistan aren’t pushovers, through an ability to pull off surprises.

Event : Afghanistan Tour To Bangladesh 2016
Match : Bangladesh vs Afghanistan 1st ODI Match
Date : Sunday, 25th September 2016
Timing : 14:30 Bangladesh (08:30 GMT | 13:30 Pakistan)
Prediction : Bangladesh (60%) : Afghanistan (40%)
Venue : Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

Bangladesh takes on Afghanistan in the 1st One Day International (ODI) at the Shere Bangla National Stadium on 25th September 2016. The home side was buoyed by the comeback of Taskin Ahmed, the pace bowler who was cleared to bowl in international cricket on Friday later than he productively remodeled his action.

Led by Mashrafe Mortaza, the Bangladesh team squad have players in Tamim Iqbal, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim who are competent of winning games on their own while their supporting cast of players do not seem too bad either and Now you can enjoy the Bangladesh vs Afghanistan 1st ODI Live Match Score that is played on 25th September 2016.

Teams (ODI):
Bangladesh: Mashrafe Mortaza (capt), Shakib Al Hasan, Tamim Iqbal, Imrul Kayes, Soumya Sarkar, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Sabbir Rahman, Mahmudullah Riyad, Mosaddek Hossain, Nasir Hossain, Taijul Islam, Shafiul Islam, Rubel Hossain and Taskin Ahmed.

Afghanistan: Asghar Stanikzai (capt), Amir Hamza, Dawlat Zadran, Fareed Ahmad, Hashmatullah Shahidi, Ihsanullah Karim Janat, Mirwais Ashraf, Mohammad Nabi, Mohammad Shahzad (wk), Najibullah Zadran, Naveen-ul-Haq, Nawroz Mangal, Rahmat Shah, Rashid Khan, Samiullah Shenwari, and Shabir Noori.