Watch Australia vs Bangladesh (Aus vs Ban) WC T20 Match Video Highlights 21st March 2016. Full video highlights of Australia vs Bangladesh WC T20 Match 2016. Bangladesh and Australia come into the t20 match having lost their t20 math in the ICC T20 World Cup 2016. This is an significant match for both teams and Bangladesh and Australia, who are near-term into the game having lost their individual first games in the competition.

Team news

Possible XI: Shane Watson, Usman Khawaja, Steve Smith (C), David Warner, Glenn Maxwell, Mitchell Marsh, James Faulkner, Peter Nevill (WK), Nathan Coulter-Nile, Adam Zampa, Josh Hazelwood.

Possible XI: Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Sabbir Rahman, Mushfiqur Rahim (WK), Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah, Mohammad Mithun, Mashrafe Mortaza (C), Al-Amin Hossain, Abu Hider, Mustafizur Rahman.

Bangladesh Cricket
Bangladesh Cricket

The Australia vs Bangladesh T20 World Cup match begins at 7:30 PM IST (14:00 hours GMT). Australia is the 50-over world champions and has never won the T20 World Cup and Australia and Bangladesh will be seems to obtain back to winning ways when they face off in a Group 2 tie at the M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bangalore on 21st March 2016.

Australia vs Bangladesh WC T20 Match Highlights 2016, March 21st

Bangladesh had a dreadful opening game, losing by 55 runs to Pakistan at Eden Gardens on 16th March 2016. The Bangladesh side, on paper at least, seems like a team that can flourish in Indian conditions, but they face problems as they rely only on minority key players to do in every match. Now you can watch the Australia vs Bangladesh WC T20 Match Highlights played on 21st March 2016.

Tour :
ICC T20 World Cup 2016

Bangladesh vs Austrlia WC T20 Match

07:30 India , 07:00 Pakistan, 08:00 Bangladesh

Monday, 21st March 2016

M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore