Watch Afghanistan vs Zimbabwe T20 World Cup Match Video Highlights 12th March 2016. Watch Afghanistan Winning moments in Afg vs Zim WC T20 Qualifier Match 2016. Afghanistan batsmen posted 186 runs on the scoreboard which was quite very big for Zimbabwean side and Mohammad Shahzad provided luminous start as he smashed 40 runs in immediately 23 balls. A brilliant Afghanistan outfit thumps Zimbabwe by 59 runs in their final 2016 ICC World T20 Group B qualifying match at Nagpur on Saturday to book a place in the Super 10 stage of the competition.

Afghanistan vs Zimbabwe WC T20 Match Highlights 2016 March, 12th

Star Sports
Star Sports

Event :T20 World Cup 2016
Match Afghanistan vs Zimbabwe Qualifier T20 Match
Timing 19:30 India, 14:00 GMT
Date 12th March 2016
Venue Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur

Opener Mohammed Shahzad also did a immense job by going later than the bowling throughout the Powerplay overs, notching up 40 off 23 balls with 7 boundaries and a 6. The competition will start with preliminary round on 8th March 2016 and the final will be played on 3 April 2016 in Eden Gardens Kolkata.

This was a crucial match for together the teams as Zimbabwe and Afghanistan won their 1st t20 two games in the competition and winner of Afg vs Zim match would progress for next wt20 round. Afghanistan won all their three qualifying round matches having won their 1st two matches against Scotland and Hong Kong respectively. Now you can watch the Afghanistan vs Zimbabwe WC T20 Match Highlights that is played on 12th March 2016.

Zimbabwe (From): Hamilton Masakadza(c), Vusi Sibanda, Richmond Mutumbami(w), Sean Williams, Sikandar Raza, Malcolm Waller, Elton Chigumbura, Wellington Masakadza, Tendai Chatara, Donald Tiripano, Tinashe Panyangara, Peter Moor, Tendai Chisoro, Chamu Chibhabha, Tawanda Mupariwa
Afghanistan (From): Mohammad Shahzad(w), Noor Ali Zadran, Asghar Stanikzai(c), Gulbadin Naib, Shafiqullah Shafiq, Mohammad Nabi, Najibullah Zadran, Samiullah Shenwari, Dawlat Zadran, Hamid Hassan, Rashid Khan, Amir Hamza, Karim Sadiq, Shapoor Zadran, Mirwais Ashraf